Winning Authors - 2012
Laura DiSilverio
Writers Workshop InstructorAnna Chavez
Holmes Middle SchoolBeatrice Evans
Fountain Valley SchoolCatherine Best
Lewis Palmer Middle SchoolClaire Anderson
St. Mary's High SchoolMikayla Schneider
Coronado High SchoolDeanna Cooper
Holmes Middle SchoolEmily Gist
Mountain Ridge Middle SchoolMorgan Harvey
Coronado High SchoolFirst Place Winning AuthorsGrace Rudolph 
Pinon Valley ElementaryJackson Rose
High Country Home EducatorsAndrew Yang
Holmes Middle SchoolJessica Porter
Challenger Middle SchoolJill Dragosh
Holmes Middle  SchoolKylie Kimball
Holmes Middle SchoolLuke Burgie
Coronado High SchoolMariah Jaramillo
Coronado High SchoolZachary Fackleman
Coronado High SchoolSophia Fingerhut
The Colorado Springs SchoolThe Judges
To start slideshow, click on any picture below.